Home

Finally I received a larger sized plush who is now a great companion while I watch TV.

20121114-233406.jpg
This guy is very soft especially in the belly, this I cannot explain why.

20121114-233618.jpg
Features very irresistibly cute.

20121114-233811.jpg

I only purchase my Rilakkuma plushies from authorized dealers just in case they may not be authentic anywhere else that claims they are. Although I am able to tell if they are fake… It’s just better to play safe!

I get mine from Takashimaya, NBC stationery stores, Kinokuniya or Isetan. It appears that most or all of them are Japan based shops… Very safe obviously!

One thought on “Rilakkuma and Kiiroitori Sofa Companions

Leave a Reply

